Jem Charlemagne

June 4, 2018 by
Testing Assistant, Student Accessibility Services 407.903.8055 Jem.Charlemagne@ucf.edu

Vanessa Gonzalez

May 10, 2017 by
Program Adviser 407.903.8152 Vanessa.Gonzalez2@ucf.edu Vanessa Gonzalez is a Program Adviser in the Office of Student Services at the University of Central Florida (UCF) Rosen College of Hospitality Management. Ms. Gonzalez provides general academic advising to students and is a coordinator for the Rosen College Leadership Council. She joined the Rosen College team in January 2017.  […]

Dao Nguyen

August 11, 2011 by
Graduation Coordinator 407.823.4498 Dao.Nguyen2@ucf.edu Ms. Nguyen joined the Rosen College of Hospitality Management in 2002 working with the Hospitality Management graduation programs. In this role, she was instrumental in establishing business applications and processes for the Master’s program in Hospitality & Tourism Management.  In 2008, she became the college’s Graduation Coordinator, facilitating the graduation certification […]

Fazal Jameer

August 11, 2011 by
Academic Services Coordinator 407.903.8013 Fazal.Jameer@ucf.edu Mr. Jameer joined UCF in 2008 as a Coordinator for the Radiologic Sciences AS to BS program and was directly responsible for the advisement of students pursuing their bachelor’s degree. He instructed in both the AS to BS and the limited access Radiologic Sciences programs.  As a clinical supervisor, he […]

Vanessa Blackmon

August 11, 2011 by
Assistant Director 407.903.8025 Vanessa.Cogswell@ucf.edu Vanessa Blackmon (formerly Cogswell) is an Assistant Director in the Office of Student Services primarily working with the probation and readmission student population. She joined UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management in July 2011 and her responsibilities include planning, developing and implementing assessment tools to increase retention rates. She has created […]

Lori V. Safford, MA

August 11, 2011 by
Director of Student Services 407.903.8019 Lori.Safford@ucf.edu Room: 201D Lori V. Safford (formally Ashby) has been employed at the University of Central of Central Florida (UCF) for over 25 years. She began her career in the Registrar’s Office and progressed her way through the system. In her current role, Ms. Safford is an Adjunct Instructor within […]