Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Administrative Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Ida Arredondo Senior Fiscal Assistant 407.903.8154 Ida.Arredondo@ucf.edu
Ms. Sherri Dixon Director, Budget & Finance 407.903.8014 Sherri.Dixon@ucf.edu
Ms. Sheryl Goins Academic Program Coordinator I 407.903.8168 Sheryl.Goins@ucf.edu
Ms. Erica Lincoln Contracts and Grants Manager 407.903.8051 Erica.Lincoln@ucf.edu
Mr. Robert (Bob) Opdahl Human Resources Manager 407.903.8032 Robert.Opdahl@ucf.edu


Alumni Relations

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Marcela DeFaria Director for Advancement 407.903.8249 marcela.defaria@ucf.edu


Bookstore

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Randy Cefalu Operations Supervisor 407.903.8501 sm042@bncollege.com


Campus Police

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Security Office 407.903.8060


Career Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Heather Pfingston Assistant Director, Employer Relations 407.903.8077 Heather.Pfingston@ucf.edu


Communications and Marketing

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Susan Vernon-Devlin, MS Manager, Communications and Marketing 407.903.8151 Susan.Vernon-Devlin@ucf.edu
Ms. Rosanne Perez Graphic Designer and Photographer rperez64@ucf.edu


Dean's Support Staff

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Stephanie Gavarrete Executive Assistant to the Dean 407.903.8011 Stephanie.Gavarrete@ucf.edu
Ms. Melissa Baxter Culinary Assistant; Administrative Assistant - Dean's Office Reception 407.903.8071 Melissa.Baxter@ucf.edu
Ms. Sheryl Goins Academic Program Coordinator I 407.903.8168 Sheryl.Goins@ucf.edu


Development

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Marcela DeFaria Director for Advancement 407.903.8249 marcela.defaria@ucf.edu


Events & Catering

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. A’Rion Raymond Events Manager; Adjunct 407.903.8045 A'Rion.Raymond@ucf.edu


Facilities Operations



Graduate Admissions & Programs

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Brhitney Duffus Academic Advisor II - Graduate Programs Brhitney.Duffus@ucf.edu
Dr. Murat Hancer Professor; Ph.D. Program Coordinator 407.903.8043 murat.hancer@ucf.edu
Ms. Kathy Henry Academic Coordinator 407.903.8024 Kathy.Henry@ucf.edu
Dr. David Kwun Associate Professor; MS Program Coordinator 407.903.8190 David.Kwun@ucf.edu


Health Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Leslie Y. Bauer, RMA Registered Medical Assistant; Quality Control Supervisor lbauer@rosenmedicalcenter.com
Ms. Jennifer Sills, MPH, RD/LD Registered Dietitian
Ms. Grace Sumulong, APRN Nurse Practitioner


Housing

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
UCF Rosen College Apartments – UCF Housing 407.885.4109
Ms. Kimberly Bright. M.Ed Coordinator, Residence Life & Education 407.284.6003 Kimberly.bright@ucf.edu
Ms. Katherine Del Cid Custodial Specialist III katherine.delcid@ucf.edu
Cydney Fry Graduate Assistant, Rosen College Apartments Cydney.fry@ucf.edu
Ms. Marlou Packer Custodial Specialist I marlou.packer@ucf.edu
Johmi Vargas Administrative Assistant 407.284.6003


Internships

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Mayara Martines Ramalho de Oliveira Administrative Support mayara.martines@ucf.edu
Ms. Gisele Canova Instructor; Internships Coordinator 407.903.8017 Gisele.Canova@ucf.edu
Ms. Jessica Wickey Associate Instructor; Internships Program Director 407.903.8018 Jessica.Wickey@ucf.edu


Kitchen & Catering Operations

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Chelsy Pedersen-Buck Chef II chelsy.pederson-buck@ucf.edu
Ms. Melissa Baxter Culinary Assistant; Administrative Assistant - Dean's Office Reception 407.903.8071 Melissa.Baxter@ucf.edu
Ms. Renee Bence Senior Lab Technician 407.903.8038 Renee.Bence@ucf.edu
Mr. Cesar Rivera Cruzado Interim Director of Food & Beverage Operations; Senior Lab Technician 407.903.8157 Cesar.RiveraCruzado@ucf.edu
Ms. Regina Dennison Custodial Specialist II 407.903.8189 Regina.Dennison@ucf.edu
Mr. Taylor Malin Food & Beverage Specialist II Taylor.Malin@ucf.edu
Mr. Nicholas Marsili Culinary Assistant 407.903.8038 Nicholas.Marsili2@ucf.edu


Library

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Timothy Bottorff Head Librarian 407.903.8004 Timothy.Bottorff@ucf.edu
Mr. Gerald Dillon Library Technical Supervisor 407.903.8007 Gerald.Dillon@ucf.edu
Mr. Stephen Ford Library Technical Assistant II 407.903.8006 Stephen.Ford@ucf.edu
Ms. Judy Kuhns Public Services Librarian 407.903.8003 Judy.Kuhns@ucf.edu
Ms. Gina Rippens Library Technical Assistant II 407.903.8008 Gina.Rippens@ucf.edu





Rosen Life

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Constantin Claassen Rosen Life Student Director rosenlife@ucf.edu
Ms. Karen Bodden Rosen Life Volunteer Coordinator rlvolunteer@ucf.edu


Student Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Lori V. Safford, MA Director, Student Services; Adjunct 407.903.8019 Lori.Safford@ucf.edu
Mrs. Vanessa Blackmon Associate Director 407.903.8025 Vanessa.Blackmon@ucf.edu
Mrs. Edwina Norvelus Assistant Director 407.903.8081 Edwina.Norvelus@ucf.edu
Mrs. Rosemarie Donaldson-Ivey Advisor - Senior Living Management Degree Recruitment 407.903.8022 Rosemarie.Ivey@ucf.edu
Mr. Lance Donovan Academic Advisor II/Orientation Coordinator Lance.Donovan@ucf.edu
Ms. Alexis Gates Administrative Support 407.903.8056 Alexis.Gates@ucf.edu
Ms. Vanessa Gonzalez Academic Advisor III 407.903.8152 Vanessa.Gonzalez2@ucf.edu
Mr. Fazal Jameer Academic Advisor IV 407.903.8013 Fazal.Jameer@ucf.edu
Mr. Cameron Leonard Academic Advisor I 407.823.1112 Cameron.Leonard@ucf.edu
Mr. Tri Phan Administrative Support 407.823.0909 Tri.Phan@ucf.edu
Ms. Tijuana Rollins Manager Tijuana.Rollins@ucf.edu


Student Accessibility Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Student Accessibility Services Information 407.823.2371 sas@ucf.edu
Ms. Rana Al Rifai Testing Assistant 407.903.8055 Rana.AlRifai@ucf.edu


Technology

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Stacy Little IT Client Support Specialist II 407.903.8067 Stacy.Little@ucf.edu
Ms. Katey Bator IT Support, Emerging Digital Learning Strategies 407.903.8065 Katey.Bator@ucf.edu
Mr. Fred Okumu Director, Information Technology 407.903.8023 Fred@ucf.edu


Undergraduate Admissions

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Genyth Travis, M.S. UCF Senior Assistant Director, UCF Undergraduate Admissions 407.903.8166 Genyth.Travis@ucf.edu
Undergraduate Admissions 407.903.8166 rosenadmission@ucf.edu
Ms. Brandi Wanat Admissions Officer 407.903.8211 Brandi.Wanat@ucf.edu


UCF Counseling and Psychological Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
UCF CAPS 407.823.2811