Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Administrative Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Eric Backes Contracts and Grants Specialist II 407.903.8051 eric.backes@ucf.edu
Ms. Pauline Chang Budget Analyst II 407.903.8160 pauline.chang@ucf.edu
Ms. Sherri Dixon Director, Budget & Finance 407.903.8014 Sherri.Dixon@ucf.edu
Ms. Ida Arredondo Travel Procurement Coordinator II 407.903.8154 Ida.Arredondo@ucf.edu
Mr. Robert (Bob) Opdahl Human Resources Manager 407.903.8032 Robert.Opdahl@ucf.edu
Mr. Hector Rivera Travel Procurement Coordinator II 407.903.8087 Hector.Rivera@ucf.edu



Bookstore

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Randy Cefalu Operations Supervisor 407.903.8501 sm042@bncollege.com


Campus Police

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
UCFPD/Security Office 407.903.8060/ Emergency dial 911


Career Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Heather Pfingston Assistant Director, Employer Relations 407.903.8077 Heather.Pfingston@ucf.edu


Communications and Marketing

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Sarah Hall Social Media Specialist II 407.903.8153 sarah.hall2@ucf.edu
Ms. Dominique Greco Director, Marketing & Communications 407.903.8156 dominique.greco@ucf.edu
Ms. Rosanne Perez Graphic Designer and Photographer rperez64@ucf.edu
Ms. Holly Robbins Manager, Marketing Communications 407.903.8151 hollyrobbins@ucf.edu


Dean's Support Staff

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Stephanie Gavarrete Executive Assistant to the Dean 407.903.8011 Stephanie.Gavarrete@ucf.edu
Ms. Melissa Baxter Administrative Assistant - Dean's Office Reception 407.903.8071 Melissa.Baxter@ucf.edu
Ms. Sheryl Goins Academic Program Coordinator I 407.903.8168 Sheryl.Goins@ucf.edu


Development

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Kerry Knapp Administrative Assistant 407.492.9866 kerry.knapp@ucf.ed
Mr. Kyle Trager Director of Development 407.903.8810 kyle.trager@ucf.edu


Events & Catering

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. A’Rion Raymond Events Manager; Adjunct 407.903.8045 A'Rion.Raymond@ucf.edu


Facilities Operations



Graduate Admissions & Programs

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Brhitney Duffus Academic Advisor II - Graduate Programs 407.903.8196 Brhitney.Duffus@ucf.edu
Dr. Murat Hancer Professor; Ph.D. Program Coordinator 407.903.8043 murat.hancer@ucf.edu
Ms. Kathy Henry Academic Coordinator 407.903.8024 Kathy.Henry@ucf.edu
Dr. David Kwun Associate Professor; MS Program Coordinator 407.903.8190 David.Kwun@ucf.edu


Health Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Leslie Y. Bauer, RMA Registered Medical Assistant; Quality Control Supervisor lbauer@rosenmedicalcenter.com
Ms. Jennifer Sills, MPH, RD/LD Registered Dietitian
Ms. Grace Sumulong, APRN Nurse Practitioner


Housing

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
UCF Rosen College Apartments – UCF Housing 407.885.4109
Ms. Kimberly Bright. M.Ed Coordinator, Residence Life & Education 407.284.6003 Kimberly.bright@ucf.edu
Ms. Katherine Del Cid Custodial Specialist III katherine.delcid@ucf.edu
Ms. Cydney Fry Graduate Assistant, Rosen College Apartments Cydney.fry@ucf.edu
Ms. Marlou Packer Custodial Specialist I marlou.packer@ucf.edu
Ms. Johmi Vargas Administrative Assistant 407.284.6003 Johmi.Vargas@ucf.edu


Internships

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Gisele Canova Instructor​; Internships Coordinator 407.903.8017 Gisele.Canova@ucf.edu
Dr. Vanessa Gonzalez Internship Instructor and Coordinator 407.903.8152 Vanessa.Gonzalez2@ucf.edu
Ms. Jessica Wickey Associate Instructor; Internships Program Director 407.903.8018 Jessica.Wickey@ucf.edu


Kitchen & Catering Operations

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Renee Bence Chef II 407.903.8038 Renee.Bence@ucf.edu
Ms. Chelsy Bermingham Chef II chelsy.bermingham@ucf.edu
Mr. Cesar Rivera Cruzado Director of Food and Beverage Operations | Instructor 407.903.8157 Cesar.RiveraCruzado@ucf.edu
Ms. Regina Dennison Food and Beverage Specialist Regina.Dennison@ucf.edu
Mr. Anh (Jason) Ly Chef II anhjason.ly@ucf.edu
Mr. Taylor Malin Food & Beverage Specialist II Taylor.Malin@ucf.edu
Mr. Nicholas Marsili Food & Beverage Specialist III 407.903.8029 Nicholas.Marsili2@ucf.edu


Library

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Timothy Bottorff Head Librarian 407.903.8004 Timothy.Bottorff@ucf.edu
Mr. Gerald Dillon Library Technical Supervisor 407.903.8007 Gerald.Dillon@ucf.edu
Mr. Stephen Ford Library Technical Assistant II 407.903.8006 Stephen.Ford@ucf.edu
Ms. Judy Kuhns Public Services Librarian 407.903.8003 Judy.Kuhns@ucf.edu
Ms. Gina Rippens Library Technical Assistant II 407.903.8008 Gina.Rippens@ucf.edu





Rosen Life

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Tommy Baldrich Student Director of Rosen Life rosenlife@ucf.edu


Student Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mrs. Vanessa Blackmon Associate Director 407.903.8025 Vanessa.Blackmon@ucf.edu
Mrs. Edwina Norvelus Assistant Director 407.903.8081 Edwina.Norvelus@ucf.edu
Mrs. Jamie Davis, MS Academic Advisor II 407.903.8089 Jamie.Davis@ucf.edu
Mrs. Ramona Diaz Academic Success Coach 407.882.6479 ramona.diaz@ucf.edu
Mrs. Rosemarie Donaldson-Ivey Advisor - Senior Living Management Degree Recruitment; Adjunct 407.903.8022 Rosemarie.Ivey@ucf.edu
Mr. Lance Donovan Academic Advisor II/Orientation Coordinator 407.823.4447 Lance.Donovan@ucf.edu
Mr. Fazal Jameer Academic Advisor IV 407.903.8013 Fazal.Jameer@ucf.edu
Mr. Cameron Leonard Academic Advisor I 407.823.1112 Cameron.Leonard@ucf.edu
Mr. Tri Phan Administrative Support 407.823.0909 Tri.Phan@ucf.edu
Dr. Tijuana Rollins Manager 407.823.4498 Tijuana.Rollins@ucf.edu
Ms. Lori V. Safford, MA Director, Student Services; Adjunct 407.903.8019 Lori.Safford@ucf.edu
Ms. Danielle Starcevich Administrative Assistant I 407.903.8187 Danielle.Starcevich@ucf.edu


Student Accessibility Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Student Accessibility Services Information 407.823.2371 sas@ucf.edu


Technology

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Stacy Little IT Client Support Specialist II 407.903.8067 Stacy.Little@ucf.edu
Mr. Fred Okumu Director, Information Technology 407.903.8023 Fred@ucf.edu
Mr. Ryan Scarlett Instructional Technology Specialist I 407.903.8065 ryan.scarlett@ucf.edu


Undergraduate Admissions

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Genyth Travis, M.S. UCF Senior Assistant Director, UCF Undergraduate Admissions 407.903.8166 Genyth.Travis@ucf.edu
Undergraduate Admissions 407.903.8166 rosenadmission@ucf.edu


UCF Counseling and Psychological Services

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
UCF CAPS 407.823.2811
Mr. Rich Dewalden Licensed Mental Health Counselor 407.823.3404 Richard.Dewalden@ucf.edu