Ph.D. Student Directory

Inside Header Image

Ph.D. Student Directory

UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management doctoral program in Hospitality Management prepares individuals for teaching and research-based careers in academia, as well as practitioner researchers and field consultants in hospitality and tourism enterprises.

Students graduate with the research skills, substantive knowledge, professional network and record of achievement–including academic publications and presentations–necessary for success as faculty at top universities, an industry leaders and policy-makers.

Qingxiang An

Qingxiang An
Department of Hospitality Services
anqingxiangucf@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide1

Frida Bahja
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
fridabahja@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Aaresh Baktesh

Aarash Baktash
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
abaktash@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide2

Ying Chao
Department of Hospitality Services
lily1992810314@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Yusi cropped circular headshots

Yusi Cheng
Department of Hospitality Services
yusicheng@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide3

Gabriela Lelo de Larrea
Department of Hospitality Services
gabriela.llc@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Jerremy Fairley

Jeremy Fairley
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
jeremy.fairley@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Melissa Farboudi

Melissa Farboudi
Department of Hospitality Services
melissa_farboudi@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide4

Maksim Godovykh
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
maksim.godovykh@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide5

Diane Graebner
Department of Hospitality Services
dsgraebner@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Hight cropped circular headshots

Kyle Hight
Department of Hospitality Services
skhight@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Cheryl Jones

Cheryl Jones
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
cheryl.jones@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Robin Kirk

Robin Kirk
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
robindkirk@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Rina cropped circular headshots

Rina Kurniawati
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
rinakurniawati@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Karima Lanfranco

Karima Lanfranco
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
karima.lanfranco@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Louis Lenglet circular headshots

Louis Lenglet
Department of Hospitality Services
louis.lenglet@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide6

Linh Ha Le
Department of Hospitality Services
linhle@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Mohammed Lefrid

Mohammed Lefrid
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
mlefrid@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide7

Bingna Lin
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
bingna.lin@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Marco Nutta

Marco Nutta
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
marconutta@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide8

Gaurav Panse
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
gaurav.panse@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Jill Plumer

Jill Plumer
Department of Hospitality Services
plumerj@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide9

Craig Rapp
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
craig.rapp@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Jennifer Redditt

Jennifer Redditt
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
jenredditt@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Scott Richardson

Scott Richardson
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
scott.richardson@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

RCHM image no headshot for Steve Schmidt

Steve Schmidt
Department of Hospitality Services
steve.schmidt@knights.ucf.edu

Slide10

Jessica Wiitala
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
jwiitala@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Michael Wotherspoon

Michael Wotherspoon
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
da1spoon@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Wen cropped circular headshots

Wen Zhang
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
wenzhang@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Yanyan Zheng

Yanyan Zheng
Department of Hospitality Services
yanyanzheng@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn