Ph.D. Student Directory

Inside Header Image

Ph.D. Student Directory

UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management doctoral program in Hospitality Management prepares individuals for teaching and research-based careers in academia, as well as practitioner researchers and field consultants in hospitality and tourism enterprises.

Students graduate with the research skills, substantive knowledge, professional network and record of achievement–including academic publications and presentations–necessary for success as faculty at top universities, an industry leaders and policy-makers.

Qingxiang An

Qingxiang An
Department of Hospitality Services
anqingxiangucf@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide1

Frida Bahja
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
fridabahja@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Aaresh Baktesh

Aarash Baktash
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
abaktash@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Yusi cropped circular headshots

Yusi Cheng
Department of Hospitality Services
yusicheng@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Jerremy Fairley

Jeremy Fairley
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
jeremy.fairley@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn


Mahala Geronasso
Department of Hospitality Management
mgeronasso@knights.ucf.edu 
LinkedIn

Maxim test cropped

Maksim Godovykh
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
maksim.godovykh@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Ahmet Hacikara
Department of Hospitality Services
ahacikara@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Cheryl Jones

Cheryl Jones
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
cheryl.jones@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Louis Lenglet circular headshots

Louis Lenglet
Department of Hospitality Services
louis.lenglet@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide6

Linh Ha Le
Department of Hospitality Services
linhle@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Jongwon

Jongwon (John) Lee
Department of Hospitality Services
johnlee444@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Jianwen

Jianwen (Simon) Li
Department of Hospitality Services
Simonli@Knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Slide7

Bingna Lin
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
bingna.lin@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Marcos

Marcos Madeiros
Department of Hospitality Services
medeiros@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn


Brianna Morman
Department of Hospitality Services
brimorman@knights.ucf.edu 
LinkedIn

Marco Nutta

Marco Nutta
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
marconutta@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn


Jihye Park
Department of Tourism, Events and Attractions
jihye.park@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Craig Rupp

Craig Rapp
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
craig.rapp@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

RCHM image no headshot for Steve Schmidt

Steve Schmidt
Department of Hospitality Services
steve.schmidt@knights.ucf.edu

Riana

Riana Smith
Department of Foodservice & Lodging Management
Riana.madison@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn


Karen Tavares
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
karentavares@Knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn


Juliana Tkatch
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
julianav@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn


Susan Varga
Department of Hospitality Services
susan.varga@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Wen cropped circular headshots

Wen Zhang
Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
wenzhang@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn

Yanyan Zheng

Yanyan Zheng
Department of Hospitality Services
yanyanzheng@knights.ucf.edu
LinkedIn