Adjunct Directory

Inside Header Image

Adjunct Directory

Adjuncts

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Erik Berger Adjunct Erik.berger@ucf.edu
David Black Ph.D. Adjunct 407.903.8164 David.Black@ucf.edu
Barry Bloom Adjunct bbloom@xeniareit.com
Karen Brancato Adjunct karen.brancato@ucf.edu
Tom Brassil Adjunct tabrassil@outlook.com
James Burns Adjunct james.Burns@ucf.edu
Candy Cain Adjunct candi.Cain@UniversalOrlando.com
Tim Carrier Adjunct Timothy.Carrier@ucf.edu
Gary Deel Adjunct garyleedeel@gmail.com
Jennifer Denlinger Adjunct Jennifer.Denlinger@ucf.edu
Megan Dowdy Adjunct megan.dowdy@ucf.edu
Elise Enloe Adjunct Elise.Enloe@ucf.edu
Michaela Fazecas Adjunct michaela.fazecas@ucf.edu
Andrew Fisher Adjunct afisher@fisherlawpa.com
John Goodman Adjunct jgoodmansr@gmail.com
Erica Hanners Adjunct ehanners@gmail.com
Jennifer Hostetter Adjunct Jennifer.Hostetter@ucf.edu
Scott Johnson Adjunct scott.johnson@ucf.edu
Felice Jones Adjunct felice.jones@ucf.edu
Precious G. Makuyana Adjunct Precious.Makuyana@ucf.edu
Rich Maladecki President/CEO CFHLA; Adjunct president@cfhla.org
Andrew McGovern Adjunct Andrew.mcgovern@mvwc.com
David McKim Adjunct David.McKim@ucf.edu
Edmund Measom Adjunct edmund.measom@ucf.edu
Adam Militello Adjunct adam.militello@knights.ucf.edu
Jose M. Neira Adjunct jose.neira@ucf.edu
Ms. A’Rion Raymond Events Manager; Adjunct 407.903.8045 A'Rion.Raymond@ucf.edu
Scott Richardson Adjunct Scott.Richardson@ucf.edu
John Riggleman Adjunct john.riggleman@universalorlando.com
Guilio Ronzoni Adjunct Guilio.Ronzoni@ucf.edu
Ms. Lori V. Safford, MA Director, Student Services; Adjunct 407.903.8019 Lori.Safford@ucf.edu
Gary Swanson Adjunct Gary.Swanson@ucf.edu
Chris Turnage Adjunct Christopher.Turnage@ucf.edu
Diego Velez Adjunct Diego.velez@ucf.edu
Premila Whitney Adjunct premilawhitney@gmail.com
Siobhan Wingfield Adjunct siobhanwingfield@yahoo.com
Ryan Wootten Adjunct ryanwootten@gmail.com
William Zanetti Adjunct William.Zanetti@ucf.edu