Adjunct Directory

Inside Header Image

Adjunct Directory

Adjuncts

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Mr. Erik Berger Adjunct Erik.berger@ucf.edu
Ms. Karen Brancato Adjunct karen.brancato@ucf.edu
Ms. Candi Cain Adjunct candi.Cain@UniversalOrlando.com
Mr. Tim Carrier Adjunct Tim.Carrier@SeaWorld.com
Mr. Karl Davies Adjunct karl.davies@usta.com
Gary Deel, PhD, JD, CHSE, CHIA, SHRM-CP Adjunct gary.deel@ucf.edu
Ms. Elise Enloe Adjunct Elise.Enloe@ucf.edu
Mr. Jeremy Fairley Adjunct jeremy.fairley@ucf.edu
Ms. Michaela Fazecas Adjunct michaela.fazecas@ucf.edu
Mr. Andrew Fisher Adjunct afisher@fisherlawpa.com
Ms. Vanessa Gonzalez Academic Advisor III 407.903.8152 Vanessa.Gonzalez2@ucf.edu
Mr. John Goodman Adjunct jgoodmansr@gmail.com
Mr. Chris Goyzueta Adjunct chris.goyzueta@gmail.com
Ms. Diane Graebner Adjunct dsgraebner@knights.ucf.edu
Ms. Erica Hanners Adjunct ehanners@gmail.com
Chef Jennifer Hostetter Adjunct Jennifer.Hostetter@ucf.edu
Mr. David John Adjunct david.john@etp.net
Ms. Felice Jones Adjunct felice.jones@ucf.edu
Ms. Precious G. Makuyana, JD Adjunct Precious.Makuyana@ucf.edu
Mr. Rich Maladecki Adjunct richorlando@gmail.com
Mr. Andrew McGovern Adjunct Andrew.mcgovern@mvwc.com
Mr. David McKim Adjunct David.McKim@ucf.edu
Dr. Jessica Meira Adjunct j.meira@Knights.ucf.edu
Mr. Jose M. Neira (Nieves) Adjunct jnfdx1@gmail.com
Ms. A’Rion Raymond Events Manager; Adjunct 407.903.8045 A'Rion.Raymond@ucf.edu
Ms. Melinda “Mindy” Rehse Adjunct Melinda.Rehse@ucf.edu
Ms. Lori V. Safford, MA Director, Student Services; Adjunct 407.903.8019 Lori.Safford@ucf.edu
Mr. Steven Schmidt Adjunct Steve.Schmidt@Knights.ucf.edu
Ms. Lauren Sigmund, MS Adjunct Lauren.sigmund@etp.net
Dr. Aysegul Jasmine Songur Adjunct aysegul.songur@ucf.edu
Mr. Gary Swanson Adjunct Gary.Swanson@ucf.edu
Ms. Maria Tirado, M.B.A., M.S. Adjunct; Administrative Scvs. Manager at LMG, an ETP Company 407.852.4219 maria.tirado@lmg.net
Mr. Diego Velez Adjunct diegovelez1440@gmail.com
Ms. Premila Whitney Adjunct premilawhitney@gmail.com
Ms. Siobhan Wingfield Adjunct siobhanwingfield@yahoo.com
Mr. William Zanetti Adjunct William.Zanetti@ucf.edu