Adjunct Directory

Inside Header Image

Adjunct Directory

Adjuncts

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Ms. Lori V. Safford, MA Director, Student Services; Adjunct 407.903.8019 Lori.Safford@ucf.edu
Ms. Shenequa Bernard Adjunct/Ph.D. Student shanequa_bernard_ucf@knights.ucf.edu
Mr. Tim Carrier Adjunct Tim.Carrier@SeaWorld.com
Ms. Leila Chacko, J.D., L.LM. Director of Public Affairs, The India Center at UCF; Adjunct Leila.Chacko@ucf.edu>
Ms. Yusi Cheng Adjunct/Ph.D. Student yusicheng@knights.ucf.edu
Mr. Brian Collins Adjunct brian@brainstorm-institute.com
Mr. Cesar Rivera Cruzado Interim Director of Food & Beverage Operations; Senior Lab Technician; Adjunct 407.903.8157 Cesar.RiveraCruzado@ucf.edu
Mr. Marcos De Medeiros Adjunct/Ph.D. Student marcos.de.medeiros@ucf.edu
Gary Deel, PhD, JD, CHSE, CHIA, SHRM-CP Adjunct gary.deel@ucf.edu
Mrs. Rosemarie Donaldson-Ivey Advisor - Senior Living Management Degree Recruitment; Adjunct 407.903.8022 Rosemarie.Ivey@ucf.edu
Ms. Michaela Fazecas Adjunct michaela.fazecas@ucf.edu
Mr. Jordan Gochman Adjunct jgochman@gmail.com
Ms. Vanessa Gonzalez Academic Advisor III; Ajunct 407.903.8152 Vanessa.Gonzalez2@ucf.edu
Mr. John Goodman Adjunct jgoodmansr@gmail.com
Ms. Diane Graebner Adjunct dsgraebner@knights.ucf.edu
Mr. Ahmet Hacikara Adjunct/Ph.D. Student ahacikara@knights.ucf.edu
Shiva Jahani Adjunct
Mr. David John Adjunct david.john@etp.net
Ms. Felice Jones Adjunct felice.jones@ucf.edu
Mr. Jianwen “Simon” Li Adjunct/Ph.D. Student simonli@knights.ucf.edu
Ms. Precious G. Makuyana, JD Adjunct Precious.Makuyana@ucf.edu
Mr. Rich Maladecki Adjunct richorlando@gmail.com
Mr. Andrew McGovern Adjunct Andrew.mcgovern@mvwc.com
Mr. David McKim Adjunct David.McKim@ucf.edu
Mr. Jose M. Neira (Nieves) Adjunct jnfdx1@gmail.com
Ms. A’Rion Raymond Events Manager; Adjunct 407.903.8045 A'Rion.Raymond@ucf.edu
Mr. Luis Romero-Valenzuela Adjunct
Dr. Aysegul Songur Adjunct aysegul.songur@ucf.edu
Mr. Gary Swanson Adjunct Gary.Swanson@ucf.edu
Mr. Diego Velez Adjunct diegovelez1440@gmail.com
Ms. Siobhan Wingfield Adjunct siobhanwingfield@yahoo.com
Mr. Ryan Wootten Adjunct ryan.wootten@ucf.edu
Mr. Bill Zanetti, MBA Adjunct Bill.Zanetti@ucf.edu
Ms. Yanyan Zheng Adjunct/Ph.D. Student yanyanzheng@knights.ucf.edu