Adjunct Directory

Inside Header Image

Adjunct Directory

Adjuncts

Name Title Phone(s) E-Mail
Erik Berger Adjunct Erik.berger@ucf.edu
Karen Brancato Adjunct karen.brancato@ucf.edu
Candy Cain Adjunct candi.Cain@UniversalOrlando.com
Tim Carrier Adjunct Timothy.Carrier@ucf.edu
Gary Deel, PhD, JD, CHSE, CHIA, SHRM-CP Adjunct gary.deel@ucf.edu
Elise Enloe Adjunct Elise.Enloe@ucf.edu
Jeremy Fairley Adjunct jeremy.fairley@ucf.edu
Michaela Fazecas Adjunct michaela.fazecas@ucf.edu
Andrew Fisher Adjunct afisher@fisherlawpa.com
Ms. Vanessa Gonzalez Academic Advisor III 407.903.8152 Vanessa.Gonzalez2@ucf.edu
John Goodman Adjunct jgoodmansr@gmail.com
Chris Goyzueta Adjunct chris.goyzueta@gmail.com
Diane Graebner Adjunct dsgraebner@knights.ucf.edu
Erica Hanners Adjunct ehanners@gmail.com
Jennifer Hostetter Adjunct Jennifer.Hostetter@ucf.edu
Felice Jones Adjunct felice.jones@ucf.edu
Precious G. Makuyana Adjunct Precious.Makuyana@ucf.edu
Andrew McGovern Adjunct Andrew.mcgovern@mvwc.com
David McKim Adjunct David.McKim@ucf.edu
Jessica Meira Adjunct j.meira@Knights.ucf.edu
Jose M. Neira (Nieves) Adjunct jnfdx1@gmail.com
Ms. A’Rion Raymond Events Manager; Adjunct 407.903.8045 A'Rion.Raymond@ucf.edu
Guilio Ronzoni Adjunct Guilio.Ronzoni@ucf.edu
Ms. Lori V. Safford, MA Director, Student Services; Adjunct 407.903.8019 Lori.Safford@ucf.edu
Steven Schmidt Adjunct Steve.Schmidt@Knights.ucf.edu
Gary Swanson Adjunct Gary.Swanson@ucf.edu
Premila Whitney Adjunct premilawhitney@gmail.com
Siobhan Wingfield Adjunct siobhanwingfield@yahoo.com
William Zanetti Adjunct William.Zanetti@ucf.edu