Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board

We thank our advisory board members for joining our efforts and vision to be the universal platform for gathering and disseminating education, research, and community partnerships to combat human trafficking and modern slavery.

Dr. Jessica Wickey

Executive Director, UCF Center for the Study of Human Trafficking and Modern Slavery; Director, Internship Program; Associate Instructor, Tourism, Event/Entertainment, and Attractions
Email: JWB@ucf.edu

Dr. Gary Deel

Director of Research, UCF Center for the Study of Human Trafficking and Modern Slavery; Educator, Attorney, Author, and Research Academic
Email: gary.deel@ucf.edu

Tricia Connelly

Director of Community Engagement, UCF Center for the Study of Human Trafficking and Modern Slavery; Instructor, Nicholson School of Communication
Email: tricia.connelly@ucf.edu

Dr. Jeffery Goltz

Dean, School of Public Safety, Legal Studies & Education, Valencia College
Email: jgoltz@valenciacollege.edu

Tina Kadolph

Co-founder and President, Love Missions Global
Email: tina@lovemissions.net

Olivia Littleton

Anti-Trafficking Supervisor, One More Child
Email: olivia.littleton@onemorechild.org

Ezekiel McKine

Regional Advocate II, FLITE Center
Email: ezekiel@flitecenter.org

Dr. Ted Reynolds

Director of the Terrorism Studies Program, Office of Global Perspectives and International Initiatives, UCF
Email: teddy.reynolds@ucf.edu

Misti Spencer

Certified Personal, Professional and Business Development Coach
Email: mistispencer75@gmail.com

Kyle Trager

Director of Development, UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Email: kyle.trager@ucf.edu

Holly Robbins

Manager of Marketing and Communications, UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Email: hollyrobbins@ucf.edu

Please consider supporting the UCF HTMS Center by purchasing a copy of this comprehensive human trafficking textbook. All proceeds go to support the HTMS Center and its anti-trafficking efforts. You can find the book here.